Board of Directors







Top Row (Left to Right) 

Brad Toole, Ian Underhill, Rick Miles, Corey Peterson, Peter Flower, Louis Roy, Daryl Lisson,  Paul DeMerchant

Bottom Row (Left to Right) 

Roger Leger,  Tom McGinn,  Andy Savoy, Ross Ketch,  Les Flett, Andrew Graham,  

ABSENT Honourary President Sandy Robertson


Honourary President                      Sandy Robertson

President                                         Ross Ketch

Vice-President                                 Les Flett 

Past President                                 Andy Savoy

Executive Director

Tom McGinn

C.C.A. Provincial Vice-Chair

Roger Leger

C.C.A. Provincial Director-at-Large

Andrew Graham


Kris Yarych Office Manager